Hou-Teeny

Louis “Teeny” Long was a Seattle Washington magician who flourished from 1960s-1980s.

In the early 1960s he had a daily spot on TV on Channel 4 in Seattle. “Teeny Time” was seen in two five-minute segments at 8:55 o’clock each morning and 5:25 o’clock each afternoon, Monday through Friday, on Channel 4. 

Teeny was a long-time member of the I.B.M.and for many years in the 1980s worked as the Magical Clown of the Safeway Stores in the state of Washington.

See more about Louis “Teeny” Long on MagicPedia.

One thought on “Hou-Teeny

  1. When I was a kid, I went to the Pacific Coast Association of Magicians convention in Long Beach (1969, I think) and met Teeny Long. He was a very nice man and encouraged me in my efforts. I, too, have one of his postcards!

Leave a Reply

